Name Rank Division Email Phone Ext.
Alan DeNaro Chief Haverhill Police Dept. policechief@haverhillpolice.com 1502
Anthony Haugh Deputy Chief Professional Standards ahaugh@haverhillpolice.com 1502
Michael Wrenn Captain Administration mwrenn@haverhillpolice.com 1512
Stephen Doherty Captain Investigations sdoherty@haverhillpolice.com 1549
Robert Pistone Captain Patrol rpistone@haverhillpolice.com 1568
         
Name Rank Division Email Phone Ext.
John Barbieri Lieutenant Administration jbarbieri@haverhillpolice.com 1572
Brian Proulx Lieutenant Patrol bproulx@haverhillpolice.com 1505
Meaghan Pare Lieutenant Gang Task Force mpare@haverhillpolice.com 1503
Doreen Champagne Lieutenant Accreditation/Records dchampagne@haverhillpolice.com 1571
Wayne Tracy Lieutenant Patrol wtracy@haverhillpolice.com 1505
Garrett Sarfde Lieutenant Patrol gsarfde@haverhillpolice.com 1505
Lance Powell Lieutenant Patrol lpowell@haverhillpolice.com 1505
Joseph Ingham Lieutenant Patrol jingham@haverhillpolice.com 1505
         
Name Rank Division Email Phone Ext.
Brian Smith Sergeant Patrol bsmith@haverhillpolice.com 1314
Todd Smith Sergeant Patrol tsmith@haverhillpolice.com 1211
John Spero Sergeant Patrol jspero@haverhillpolice.com 1209
Andrea Fogarty Sergeant Court Liason afogarty@haverhillpolice.com 1561
Thomas Howell Sergeant Narcotics thowell@haverhillpolice.com 1514
Nicholas Brown Sergeant Investigations nbrown@haverhillpolice.com 1567
Kevin Lynch Sergeant Patrol klynch@haverhillpolice.com 1530
Jamie Landry Sergeant Patrol jlandry@haverhillpolice.com 1276
Tiffany Maldonado Sergeant Patrol tmaldonado@haverhillpolice.com 1217
Branden Sheehy Sergeant Patrol bsheehy@haverhillpolice.com 1202
James Keenan Sergeant Patrol jkeenan@haverhillpolice.com 1212
Glenn Fogarty Sergeant Patrol gfogarty@haverhillpolice.com 1291
         
Name Rank Division Email Phone Ext.
John Moses Detective Investigations jmoses@haverhillpolice.com 1566
Paul Malone Officer Community Police pmalone@haverhillpolice.com 1565
Daniel McDonald Officer Patrol dmcdonald@haverhillpolice.com 1221
Ronald Hilchey Officer Patrol rhilchey@haverhillpolice.com 1232
William Mears Officer School Resource Officer wmears@haverhillpolice.com 1254
Jeffrey Surette Officer Patrol jsurette@haverhillpolice.com 1256
Joseph Benedetti Detective Investigations jbenedetti@haverhillpolice.com 1563
Sean Scharneck Detective Investigations sscharneck@haverhillpolice.com 1551
Guy Cooper Officer Patrol gcooper@haverhillpolice.com 1205
William O'Connell Detective Investigations woconnell@haverhillpolice.com 1553
Carlos Arriaga Officer Patrol carriaga@haverhillpolice.com 1250
Scott Ziminski Officer Administration sziminski@haverhillpolice.com 1546
James Cotreau Detective Investigations jcotreau@haverhillpolice.com 1573
Penny Portalla Officer Patrol pportalla@haverhillpolice.com 1203
Jason Pearl Officer Patrol jpearl@haverhillpolice.com 1255
Matthew Woodman Detective Narcotics mwoodman@haverhillpolice.com 1575
Adam Durkee Officer Patrol adurkee@haverhillpolice.com 1233
Christopher Pagliuca Officer Patrol cpagliuca@haverhillpolice.com 1241
Richard Welch Detective Investigations rwelch@haverhillpolice.com 1558
Ryan Connolly Officer School Resource Office rconnolly@haverhillpolice.com 1246
Eric MacKinnon Officer Patrol emackinnon@haverhillpolice.com 1260
David MacKinnon Officer Patrol dmackinnon@haverhillpolice.com 1261
Bryan Bailey Detective Narcotics bbailey@haverhillpolice.com 1270
Dana Burrill, Jr. Detective Narcotics dwburrill@haverhillpolice.com 1560
Daniel Trocki Officer Patrol dtrocki@haverhillpolice.com 1282
Michael Shinners Detective Narcotics mshinners@haverhillpolice.com 1295
Nicole Donnelly Officer School Resource Office ndonnelly@haverhillpolice.com 1285
Kevin Portnoy Detective Investigations kportnoy@haverhillpolice.com 1552
Gillian Brignac Officer School Resource Office gbrignac@haverhillpolice.com 1207
Cory Baldera Officer Patrol cbaldera@haverhillpolice.com 1213
Britney Birch Officer Patrol bbirch@haverhillpolice.com 1219
Chery Victoria Officer Patrol cvictoria@haverhillpolice.com 1590
Bethany MacKinnon Officer Patrol bmackinnon@haverhillpolice.com 1252
Zachary Phair Officer Patrol zphair@haverhillpolice.com 1234
Kyle McCann Detective Investigations kmccann@haverhillpolice.com 1578
Jared Brady Officer Gang Task Force jbrady@haverhillpolice.com 1210
Sean Harrison Detective Investigations sharrison@haverhillpolice.com 1570
Christopher Landers Officer Patrol clanders@haverhillpolice.com 1230
Timothy Menzie Officer Patrol tmenzie@haverhillpolice.com 1263
Christopher Dondero Officer Patrol cdondero@haverhillpolice.com 1264
Taylor Anderson Detective Investigations tanderson@haverhillpolice.com 1548
Kevin O'Brien Officer Patrol kobrien@haverhillpolice.com 1278
Justin Graham Officer Patrol jgraham@haverhillpolice.com 1277
Katelyn Tully Officer Patrol ktully@haverhillpolice.com 1245
Kevin DeCarvalho Officer Patrol kdecarvalho@haverhillpolice.com 1248
Kevin Tracy Officer Patrol ktracy@haverhillpolice.com 1253
Albert Betances Officer Patrol abetances@haverhillpolice.com 1268
Milady Figueroa Officer Patrol mfigueroa@haverhillpolice.com 1273
William David Officer Patrol wdavid@haverhillpolice.com 1271
Caitlin Beardsley-Brady Officer Patrol cbrady@haverhillpolice.com 1201
Matthew Marshall Officer Patrol mmarshall@haverhillpolice.com 1216
Conor Rogier Officer Patrol crogier@haverhillpolice.com 1237
Christian Guzman Officer Patrol cguzman@haverhillpolice.com 1275
Richard St. Louis Officer Patrol rstlouis@haverhillpolice.com 1288
John Orsillo Officer Patrol jorsillo@haverhillpolice.com 1292
Ryan Barbera Officer Patrol rbarbera@haverhillpolice.com 1293
Jordan Bergevine Officer Patrol jbergevine@haverhillpolice.com 1577
Michael Tortorise Officer Patrol mtortorise@haverhillpolice.com 1280
Zachary Bouchard Officer Patrol zbouchard@haverhillpolice.com 1243
Conor Clark Officer Patrol cclark@haverhillpolice.com 1286
Mark Andrukaitis Officer Patrol mandrukaitis@haverhillpolice.com 1214
Michael Mills Officer Patrol mmills@haverhillpolice.com 1220
Jonathan Pierce Officer Patrol jpierce@haverhillpolice.com 1204
Name Rank Division Email Phone Ext.
Wendy Duff Adminstrative Assistant Chief's Office wduff@haverhillpolice.com 1502
Sherry Graham Head Clerk Records sgraham@haverhillpolice.com 1106
Jean Walker Domestic Violence Advocate Investigations jwalker@haverhillpolice.com 1569
Ron Tuell Crime Analyst / IT Director Investigations rtuell@haverhillpolice.com 1576
Michelle Cannon Animal Control Administration aco@haverhillpolice.com 978-374-2415
Jennifer Marden Dispatcher Administration jmarden@haverhillpolice.com 0
Jennifer Calnan Dispatcher Administration jcalnan@haverhillpolice.com 0
Kevin Aro Mechanic Administration karo@haverhillpolice.com 978-373-1214
Robert Saitow Dispatcher Administration rsaitow@haverhillpolice.com 0
Paul Reynolds Maintenance Administration preynolds@haverhillpolice.com 0
Brad Dicenzo Animal Control Administration aco@haverhillpolice.com 978-374-2415
Stella Driscoll Head Clerk Records sdriscoll@haverhillpolice.com 1106
Laurie Brown Head Clerk Records lbrown@haverhillpolice.com 1106
Bonnie Rouleau Dispatcher Administration brouleau@haverhillpolice.com 0
Jared Garzio Dispatcher Administration jgrazio@haverhillpolice.com 0
Danielle Harrison Dispatcher Administration dharrison@haverhillpolice.com 0
Kaylee Sarfde Dispatcher Administration ksarfde@haverhillpolice.com 0
Todd Cesati Dispatcher Administration tcesati@haverhillpolice.com 0
Heather Ortins Dispatcher Administration hortins@haverhillpolice.com 0